Work, Pilates, Walk

This is my busy week from a work point of view, so I spent most of the morning working and Mr MacD got out in the garden - his happy place.  I had an apple and a cup of coffee for lunch then went to my Pilates class. After I returned I worked until 4:30pm, then we went to our Tuesday evening walking group at Auckland Joggers. We decided to walk with the group rather than doing our own thing and I was rather pleased to walk 7.68kms in 1:22:04. My left leg was slightly niggly, but survived the distance and pace very well.

The Celebrity Eclipse cruise ship came into Auckland Port today, the second cruise ship to arrive in two days - the Majestic Princess was in on Sunday.  We watched the Celebrity Eclipse arrive, looking good in the sunshine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.