Steam

Today I tried to make am appointment at the doctors, no appointments after waiting for 20 minutes. Ahhh! Later in the day it should be easier to make an appointment as they say, but by that time they have all gone. Tried NHS111 they were too busy, so tried NHS111 no operatives available as too busy. Tried to talk next to pharmacist where I got advice on painkillers-I'm already taking the strongest painkillers that can be bought over the counter, so I'll take them for a little longer.
Not a successful day health-wise, but enjoyed playing again.  This steam engine passed through Harrington a month or so ago.  I have added a new sky (the original was grey and dull)  and taken out a lamppost and small sign. I have added additional smoke too.  I used both Lightroom and Photoshop to do this and ended up with a smile-success with something today!
Thanks for the kind messages.  They are appreciated.  I'll see how I feel tomorrow. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.