Nadine Pierce, a snapshot

By nadinepierce

Seeing red

This morning I had a message from hazelh to see if I fancied meeting them at Dawyck for a walk/lunch/catch-up.

It was a beautiful day and I hadn't seen them (properly) in such a long time, so wrapped up what I was working on and headed down.

We had a lovely walk in the sunshine and here you can see hazelh and mrhazelh going in for a look inside my favourite tree which has almost completely turned since I blipped it on Sunday.
I see she has blipped a photo of us both peeking out through the leaves from inside, lol.

After a lovely lunch they carried on their adventures and I headed back to get the rest of the retail customers order I was working on yesterday finished and packed up ready for the courier to collect tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.