José58

By JoseeSouren1958

Fog in the field !!

I took the photo on the way home. I saw the fog in the field and then took a picture while driving on the highway. That's why it's a bit vague. It's been edited a bit abstractly now.

Today we went shopping in Maastricht. I bought some nice jeans and a pair of new sneakers.
This afternoon we had lunch outside on a terrace. We ate 2 brown sandwiches with carpaccios and I drank a "Hard Seltzer with lime". A very special drink. Water with alcohol.
The weather was lovely today, so we picked a good day to go shopping.
Tomorrow is my birthday and the kids come to visit after work and then I order chinese rice table.
Tomorrow afternoon the neighbors and a friend are coming. We also have Milan tomorrow. It's just Wednesday our babysitting day. haha. Due to corona, our other friends and family come on separate days.
I very often have birthday this month without getting older. LOL.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.