Brand shoot on a barge

I had a quiet morning and set off at 11 am to get to meet Gill at her boat close to Kettering.
What an amazing day I had with her. She is such a personality and we spent so much time chatting.
She is so interesting!!
We did loads of photos too and I was fed a lovely stew for dinner that was cooking in her Aga!
Yes she has an Aga on the boat.

I set off after 6.30 pm to meet Jackie in Barnwell in a beautiful pub-Restaurant.
I had not seen her since last year April when I did her brand shoot in Peterborough.
It was lovely to catch up and I had to have a second dinner as I could not tell her that I had dinner already ....
I left way after 9pm and went on my way home.
Got lost, because my sat nav was not up to date with one junction and in the end I was almost in Birmingham ....
I made it home via the payable M6 after midnight only.

It was a fabulous day and I am blipping my fist test edit that she totally loves.

Happy days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.