Meeting Sue

Up at 5 am - leaving the farm just after 6 am!
Dropped Neil at Manchester Airport then crossed the country towards Newcastle.
I was in Cramlington at 10 am - far too early - so I went to a Costa for a coffee and a bit of resting before I drove to Sue's studio.


Sue is an amazing food photographer - I am so in awe of her work.
We sat and chatted - did some business stuff and had a great time.
Her hubby Gary was there too and in the end it was almost 7 pm before I left.
My car chose to lead me the ecenic route home - which was not really appreciated hahahaha
It was dark and I was stuck behind a truck for 100 miles or so ....

I got home just after 9 pm and unloaded the car partly before finding food, a cider and the couch.

It was a long but great day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.