Zilch

Strava Day 505. Indoor yoga, forest walk, mindful breakfast and reading done.

Featured photo is self-timed. In the background are my books from law school, from Booksale, my aunt Letty's (classics), "75 Hard" books (non-fiction/self improvement) and the rest are fiction books.
***
My first cousin (ate Raquel) from Leyte will be arriving today and B will be shooting for Concept A in Naga City this afternoon. Grateful to have ate Mary Ann (ate Raquel's sister) with us until the weekend.  
She was a former cook for priests and nuns so we have delicious home cooked food while she is around.
***
T says a lot of things these days that it's difficult to remember and record everything. Before he left for school, he talked about his fears again. He asked me previously what my fears are and I was dumbfounded.

T: I now have three fears:
My third grade teacher, thunder and surgery.

***
Thursday morning here.
Have a good one!

***
P.S. Title means "nothing" as I can't thing of anything funny or witty at the moment. :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.