Em.

A weird day! Down to Mold to sort some paper work out and I suddenly found I had difficulty writing my signature! With zigzags in my eyes too.  Went into a Costa for a drink and wanted to send a message, I just couldn’t do it.  The words weren’t making sense.  I gave up feeling bad.  It all lasted an hour or so.  I was perfectly aware things were wrong. then gradually I started to come out of it , left with just a headache.   We went to see Em and our daughter.  We didn’t stay long as they were about to have a cake smash shoot.  Costcos for a baked potato and a drink and petrol.  Home in horrendous conditions, loads of traffic and spray everywhere!  I slept most of the way back.  But was vaguely aware of the political fiasco that continues in Westminster! 

Tried to phone the doctor’s.  No go! Went there and spoke to the receptionist.  No paralysis so not to worry.  If anything happens with paralysis to go straight to hospital!   Appointment for 7 November! With a doctor! 

I have to rest.  So I doubt that I’ll be able to catch up with blip, at least not today.   Son’s been over asking loads of questions.  One of his school mates is a doctor!  Bed early!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.