KK

A home day today as I had a few things to do.
Went for a run, planted some bulbs and tidies the greenhouse and veg garden. In the afternoon went down and picked up some seaweed from the shore for the veg patch.
KK returned from the butcher with some grass-fed local stewing beef that the butcher wanted me to try, which I did pay for, so I will look forward to that when I have time to cook it properly.
Took some photos of family and then messed about with the processing. KK could have been sharper in this, I hand-held it, but I liked the effect here. Good to have a go of lightrooms new tools for selective processing.
In other news the PM resigned, shortest time as PM for 300 years. One of the many things I don't understand is why she now gets paid a handsome salary for life. Good riddance. What a mess the Tories are making, not one of them fit to be in government but these type of people do not relinquish power

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.