A Meandering Life...

By Skeena

Men's Shed & Inktober

It has been a busy day, twists and turns a plenty.

I went to the local Men's Shed where a coffee morning had been organised in aid of the Marie Curie charity. We raised over £215 in all. My main Blip shows some of those who attended during the morning and the near completed project I have been working on.

If you look closely you'll see some gents up ladders behind my stained glass work. The were working on the latest of 8 bridges being built for a model railway in the rafters. Three have already been built and can be seen above the folk enjoying the coffee, cake & chat.

Inktober catch-up.

My extras have days 15 to 17 & 18 to 20 as follows:

15. Armadillo
16. Fowl
17. Salty

18. Scrape
19. Ponytail
20. Bluff (I did this before events unfolded today)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.