this is my.......

.....666th blip.

I had meant to do something devilish, but I decided to blip the meal from my lazy Sunday afternoon.......I suppose that was quite naughty.

Now as most of you know, I do like to wax on (rant) about service and food quality especially when I've had a bad experience. Today I will give a mini-review of an okay one.

Bad Stuff
smell of the toilet cleaner in the bar area
the amount of oil in the bottom of the pot of salt and pepper calamari
questionable cleanliness

Good Stuff
nice service (even if she didn't manage to hide the fact that she thought we were a bit / a lot tiresome, which we probably were, we were certainly very noisy!)
some gorgeous accessories and retro decos
decent prices

Awesome Stuff
one of the best burgers I've ever had
brilliant company

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.