Polly's Pictures

By PollyH

Annual blip

I can't resist showing of the Nerines in my garden at this time of year, and they are a suitable subject for Flower Friday.

Dull rainy day.  Managed to dodge the spots when I went into Stony Stratford after yoga to take a ring for repair.  It was a present from my husband to celebrate our silver wedding.  Three bands of gold each a different colour.  It has been repaired before and I haven't worn it for years because for a while I became allergic to metal of any kind..
Whilst there I took advantage of the nearby cafe run by McIntyre.  They do such good work supporting people with learning difficulties and teaching them to take the orders etc.

When I came home I ordered a present on line and my new shoes arrived (to be blipped!)

Quite a satisfying day

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.