My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Tomatoes

What beauties these are; I found these outside a Greengrocers in Heathfield.
Sadly I didn't buy them as they're expensive, wish I could afford them.
I did buy some Russet apples for Joan, she loves a good Russet with Cheese; Joan always insists on giving me the cost of things back, so I wasn't too worried about the price.
I had gone over to Heathfield area to visit Rapkyns Nursery because they're closing for the Winter. I couldn't find it, it's out in the country down winding country lanes; so I popped into Heathfield instead.
I'll try to visit next week or next year.
Turned out to be a lovely Sun Shiny Day, I was expecting a Thunderstorm this afternoon, but no, so I popped into the garden to pollard the little Catalpa Tree then next year we'll get beautiful leaves again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.