*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

My muse (plus bonus cow!)

I photograph these trees a lot so I've done it a little differently today. Taken on this evening's run.

Feel almost sorry for the Tories... ok, I don't. I believe in karma and reaping what you sow, but it's so infuriating that as they implode they're dragging the whole country down with their incompetence and failure. How bad must things be to even consider taking BJ back? It's almost like everyone has forgotten why he left, barely 3 months ago. Am I the only person who remembers the counter on the BBC website showing how many people had resigned in a single day?  It seems the Tory Party are able to paper over all that. Probably with wallpaper that costs £840 per roll. I think our "democracy" has become untenable. It's broken and rotten to the core.

Anyway, hope everyone has a lovely weekend! ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.