Class

Along to Ocean Terminal for my flu and covid vaccinations and then off around the place. Hard hats to pick up as well as the updated Commodores Board. Then time to mount said boards. Yes, yes, oooerrr indeed. You’ve got to admit though, they add a touch of class to the clubhouse. New Club, move over.
Then a meet up with the son. Except he didn’t. I’ll need to show him how to put reminders in his calendar. Ahem.
Later, an emergency meeting. Expulsion, it is. We’re bloody hard line, us.

Oh yes, and Ms Truss expelled herself from no 10. Record breaking. What a dud. No surprise. "I recognise, though, given the situation, I cannot deliver the mandate on which I was elected by the Conservative party." That’s because it was mince. It was fairy tales. She’d been telt. But hey, they still voted her in. Clowns.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.