Fuzzy cocktails...

And I'm sober!

I decided that I'd drive when we finally made a decision on what we were doing whilst still in our PJs at half three and Wagamamas was thrown out there... unanimous verdict.

Then we went back down to Bond No. 9 to sample the cocktails, well Sarah and Gem did, I had coffee, I think this might have made me the responsible adult and 10 cocktails each later we left only to be instructed to take them to a club... I did, to the door, I made them get out, they made a very ladylike exit from the car, then I came home. This jet lag thing sucks ass! I could sleep for Scotland and New York at all the wrong times! My body clock appears to be fucked a little out of sync!

I could admit to choosing them the most revolting cocktails when they said I should choose what they'd have! Ha! Silly billies! Who knew they put egg whites in cocktails? *retches*

This is about all I've got from today's lovely lazy day with really good friends who are mock disapproving and hilarious and naughty and silly and very, very drunk!!

Happy days!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.