Plus ça change...

By SooB

Old Friend

Berwick Law - my old blip stand-by! I particularly love the trees half way up - they always catch the light nicely at this time of day (4.50pm).

Another busy day. I was expecting two deliveries today: the first arrived just as I was outside taking a photo of pants (which were not being worn at the time). I think I managed to flip the backdrop (fake white fur) over them before the DHL man got an eyeful. However, I wasn't so quick when the phone rang and I disappeared in the house to take the call, only to come back out and find our veg box delivery right next to the artfully arranged pants.

I should clarify that I'm not some kind of exhibitionist: our house has funny lighting so, during daylight hours, the best place for photos is in the front yard which is shady in the morning, but bright and quite sheltered... and very public of course.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.