Angelique

By Angelique

ROSES GROW ON YOU!!

Couldn't take this capture yesterday as it rained all day.

This lovely rose has a beautiful scent and it's called Abraham Darby.  I rescued it from a load of rubbish in our last garden in Cornwall.  It is quite happy here so I will leave it and hope that the next tenants will look after it.

I will be sad to say goodbye to this peaceful garden but know as always, I will create another landscaped garden down in South Devon.  As to whether my Mediterranean plants will survive only time will tell as it's going to be colder down there.

A busy Saturday with a Covid jab this morning (still getting over the flue jab on Thursday!!)  and then over to Somerton with more fancy frocks for Lucy to sell, we hope.

Hope your Saturday is good and wish you a wonderful Sunday.  Sending love always xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.