Livingandloving

By Livingandloving

Crackin' Shot

This is my niece. She was super excited to show us how good of a shot she is with her pretty pink BB gun. She could hit that milk jug nearly everytime. Awesome. Sugar Bear shot about 6 times and hit it once. She needs some practice.

We had an excellent day. There was record temperatures in our area. It got to 86 degrees....in MAY. CRAZY weather for us. I'd like to say we spent it out in the sun, but mostly we did not. We had some projects to finish up inside.

Later we headed into town to pick up my niece for a sleepover. It was her first at our house. Before heading home, we had a surprise 40th birthday party to attend for my friend, Kim. The girls had fun cosmic bowling while I chit chatted with friends.

We headed home, and I worked hard to get those girls in bed and asleep before 10:30. whew....barely made it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.