Joe's Blips

By joesblips

Why it's called the Fall

No doubt about it, there are more leaves on the floor now than up in the trees.

A quick advance notice to any of my Blip friends who might be interested:
As soon as I return from holidays I shall be hosting  a series of weekly zoom meetings which have already begun on a trial basis and are running very well with a small regular membership, meeting to discuss photography, to look at photographs and do an honest critique on same and deal with questions and problems  while all the time having a bit of fun. There is NO CHARGE for this and the first six respondents will be accepted. We intend to keep the numbers down to manageable proportions so that everybody gets a chance to input their ideas.
Beginning officially on November 23rd, meetings are conducted in English and will take place each Wednesday at 5pm London, 7pm Helsinki and at whatever those times correspond to wherever you are. If you would like to have the link for the meetings just email me your request making sure to let me have your actual name as opposed to your Blip handle. Email me at: joeptully@gmail.com

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.