Helpful Cat

Clean, freshly dried laundry seems to be very comfy. It only took the minute I needed to put the laundry rack away, and Rani had found her new favourite bed.

A quiet Sunday, apart from another couple of huge crane flocks flying past. But it was cloudy, and I didn’t get any photos that were better than yesterday’s. 

In the afternoon, I went for a walk. Lots of people were out and about. Not for the first time I wondered why many of them bother to go at all, because all they see is their mobile phone. No matter whether they are on their own, with friends, children, dogs and even while riding their bicycles, so many just seem to be mostly staring at their phones while out in the countryside.

It baffles me. Guess I am getting old…

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.