Sunday Evening

A busy day. Had to return some stuff which didn't work. Popped in on Chris and Noah (Shelly at work). Got home and torrential rain had turned to sun s (silly me) hung up the washing outside. 45 minutes later it started to rain. Bother. Washing back in. I have had some (very early) dinner (chicken and veg left over from yesterday) and am now tackling a report that has to be done by tomorrow. Which I could do without. Never mind. 

This blip is quite busy: a glass of wine, my keyboard, some paperclips (so I can reuse the blank side of paper in the printer), some tissues, my voice activated assistant (quite useful but is she spying on me?) and a beautiful little bone "needle" ( I know i have used the wrong term but I cant recall the correct one just now) used for mending nets. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.