Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

5 minutes to twelve....

regarding my weight at the moment - I had several days the last two weeks where I ate everything what came close to my hands - chocolate, crisps, way too much bread, way too less veggies and fruits, way too much wine.... soooo back to a little more healthy eating.

This was my lunch today - I have to say I rarely arrange it so nice but found out that it tasted wayy better than eating out of the hand and fast fast fast.... Maybe I should take my time for lunch and sit down - not run around with it....

Have to say I am very much inspired by my friend Marcelle who is "totally in healthy eating" - not only healthy eating - lets say "healthy living" with lots of fitness and sports, drinking water a lot etc..... thanks Marcelle for always inspiring me in that ways :) Even every now and then I do "break out" :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.