Mono Monday..Mono in Colour

I was taking photos of these leaves for the challenge today when a man coming towards me asked what I was doing.  He thought I was photographing litter.  It turned out he and his friend are walking from Dover to Dundee picking up all our discarded rubbish, and they are featured in The Times today....see extra for the article. Good for them, seeing the uk, meeting people, experiencing life, and doing a great job.....he looked so fit and well. 
https://www.theenglishsnail.com/en-gb
Meanwhile, not a very imaginative blip, hopefully counts as tones of one colour,  but nevertheless an interesting encounter  ..thanks Vik1 and AndrewNZ.
Sorry, I've edited my photo as I believe the original was not a mono....now another extra!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.