Kit's Year

By Kit267

Back To Being Dull Again

It threatened thunderstorms today, so yesterday I ended up cancelling my place at a clinic that I should have been taking Jack to…only to find it was a lovely afternoon and we could have gone after all…I think there’s a law about that ;)

Sushi headed back to Sheffield after his few days home, complete with passport application and job application completed, both of which he wanted some help with.

The evening light on the trees was amazing, luckily I grabbed a phone shot through the window first as by the time I got my camera out, put my shoes on and got outside it had disappeared and was back to being dull again.

I can’t decide which I am more excited about this evening…that Boris won’t be our next PM or that David Tennant is back as Dr Who!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.