Rant

Coming home today, for the first time I can recall I met the notorious 'hold up' at Stonehenge on the A303 . . .
Don't you just hate it when you are sitting in a queue and the guy behind is tailgating  you and honking each time the car ahead moves half a length. I wait as the car turns off when I stop, until it is worth moving.  I can see him gesticulating very rudely and shouting as he honks....  Eventually we got to a hatched area; I am looking in the rear-view mirror and see him pulling out, revving wildly and cutting in in front of me! 
He SO wanted to get ahead!  
He then did the same to the car ahead of me . . . 
Journey home took about an hour longer than necessary but we got back safe and sound.
I have yet to check how many pictures I have to go through from Sunday.  That will be fun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.