Snapshot family world

By Lightchaser12

Rainy day washing the troubles away

A verry warm hearted thank You for all the favs stars and well wishes. Initially i started Blipfoto around the end of 2011. It began as a play lets say , because i had abandonned Photography In 93. Sold all my cameras dark room equipement and so on. Finished bussiness as we say. But slowly slowly i started enterring this digital age with cheap cameras. So many of my early blips( urgh) i like to delete them ..but ok i can accept as a proces of growing into something creative. I also quit blip a year of 2 i think because i had no inspiration and so on. After taking it up again i tried to take it more serious, to see it as a visual diary so i started posting my every day life , also on the work floor. I don t see myself having a particular style , it is all verry intuitive , from the belly let s say. I see it more a s a snapshot , because snapshots show the real life as it is.I don t like the artificial poses.
This morning it was my day off after the working weekend; Slept long , as it was raining and windy , i went shortly before noon for the weekly shopping. i passed the "Zand square " and had interrest saw this interresting scene of a man washing the glass roof. I waited till a bird or something passed to fill up the space on the right side.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.