My Restless Lens

By terri365

Water Droplet

It was a relief to hear the big buffoon had dropped out of the race as PM but I'm not sure the winner is any better.  Let's see how much damage this one does...

We live in a democracy so why are they not allowing a general election to let the public decide who we actually want in power instead of getting people who have not been voted in?!?!  I am sure I am not the only one feeling so frustrated by this!!!

In other news, Aonghus is booked in to get checked out.  He has been hobbling quite badly today - his front legs, not his back ones so we only had a short walk this morning.  I can't bear the thought that he's in pain.  We didn't walk tonight but he's been in the garden a few times to keep the wee leggies moving.

I was at the doctor this morning and I have been referred to orthopaedics for my hip.  Not sure how long that will take so I have also made an appointment for the physio to see if she can do any more to help.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.