SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

I mean, Wombling free

Yesterday's post was written by Thom, as "payback" for posting a picture of him in his dressing gown. Despite the fact that he looks dashing in it.
I was in London on Friday for a doctor's appointment with my favourite doctor in my favourite hospital. The picture was in South Wimbledon station...

I did try to take advantage of the fact that I was in my beautiful capital by taking a few snaps in and around Marylebone station but in the end I decided the one I put up was my nicest/most interesting.

Then went to the first Jsoc Friday night dinner of term, which was lovely, was glad to see everyone again... was sad to think it's gonna be over so soon! Got a bit tipsy and probably drove Tim, Francesca, Ellen and Gabbi a bit nuts but hey. D jokes ensued.

P.S. I would have posted all this on yesterday's blip but I'm not allowed.




After a brief morning gym session and my second shift in Varsity in a very long time, I definitely needed to put my feet up for a while. Came and played around with the ISO for a while in Axel's room, and tried to film him and Luisa, who was being her usual hilarious self (shouting at excitable drunk girls out the window...).

Thom's friend Stan was down to visit so we went to Benji's and then Robbin's Well... Nice one, Lia. Guess Saturday isn't really a revision day, is it?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.