Pink Pareidolia

I don't even know her name, but I will never forget her words as she slipped this bracelet onto my wrist at the craft show.  I had been admiring it, but didn't feel like I had the money to buy it, so I put it back on the display.  She must have overheard our conversation, because a few minutes later she tapped me on the shoulder and put the bracelet onto my arm and said "We are sisters.",hugged me and turned to walk away.  I thanked her, but did not even think to ask her name.  We were both obviously cancer survivors and sometimes I wonder if she is still somewhere in this world.  I know that I'll never forget her!  Have you spotted the pareidolia yet?  I've had this bracelet for several years and I never noticed it until I looked at the pictures I had taken for today's blip.  Please click on the link to help fund mammograms for those who cannot afford to pay   https://thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clicktogive/bcs/home Thanks to JDO for hosting......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.