Just Call Me Lidia

The Photogroup had an excursion to the village of Tarana, an hours drive west, today. We had morning tea at Mumma Snow's, took a few pictures and then retired to the pub for lunch.

Mr isbi and rustycrapp had already planned an outing there on their bikes so I borrowed some leathers and hitched a ride. 
Mr isbi said I should go with rustycrapp as his bike is more powerful and more comfortable. He also suggested that his older one might have trouble getting up the hills with me on the back :-(
Anyway that suited me alright. I figured it halved the risk of making our children orphans.
I'll leave you to guess whether either of them is minor or responsible.

The title is in reference to an Australian senator who is in the news at present for consorting with a former bikie while sitting on a parliamentary law enforcement committee.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.