I will be in control.

Hi Everyone,

A little update, my brother left hospital on Monday after 4 weeks there… it will be interesting to see how he will get on. I will visit him at the weekend.

My daughter is also out of hospital and has a tumor on her liver, not wonderful news. More tests to be done as an outpatient. She is coming up to visit today and staying until tomorrow.

One week today I see the man who will decide if I get referred to a replacement hip surgeon, I have somewhat removed the possibility of being overweight to put any blockers, although I am not quite into what the NHS deem to be a healthy BMI.

Stuck in doors today waiting for some parcels to be delivered. Hopefully they will arrive today but promises by most of the parcel delivery companies are somewhat sketchy.

The Photo:
This is the electric motor for one of my machines which I am going to fit a Variable Frequency Drive (VFD) it will give me better control of the speed the motor revolves at.

Nothing else to report.

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.