Empty balcony

Early in the morning I heard some noises in the street. I thought the workmen were emptying the trash containers with trash from the renovation. Suddenly I heard a different noise.... A pressure washer. I knew they were going to clean the outside, but I didn't know exactly when. There is a period of three weeks for all the streets that were renovated. So I rushed downstairs and emptied my balcony. Pfew, a good thing they didn't start an hour later. I would've been off to work and would probably have found chaos upon arrival home.... I thought they were just going to clean the walls, this was just a matter of keeping my things safe. But they cleaned my balcony as well. It hasn't looked this clean in ages! I'm very happy with it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.