fairyhedgehog

By fairyhedgehog

Rufus again

I've done a lot of Duolingo German today. Apparently I've got two different accounts, one on my laptop and one on my phone. Tomorrow I need to speak German to my language partner. 

I went for a short walk but the flowers didn't want to keep still for me to take photos. It was cooler than yesterday and a bit windy.

I've had a go on the piano but couldn't do much on the clarinet. I'm really getting tired of not being able to get out on my bike or walk far.

Anyway, Rufus has now taken to the cat blanket - I think he prefers it when it's a bit crumpled up. I've started my next crochet make but I used a 5" ruler to measure my tension (no. of stitches to the inch) but counted it as 4". After a few rows I realised my mistake, so it was back to square one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.