Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

Doggie Daycare

Thor (left) and Fang came to spend the day with us while their carpets were being cleaned.  Becky had to go into the office today and will pick them up after 5.  Hopefully, that will give the carpets a chance to dry a little.  In the meantime, the boys have been busy playing in our big backyard.  They will sleep well tonight!  Piper is looking a little forlorn because she likes to lie down on the deck, and they kept running over her.  She finally gave up and came inside.

I am grateful that I took some time to read and relax today.  It's something I usually leave for evening, but by then I'm often too sleepy.  It was sunny, but chilly, outside, so I bundled up and sat in the sun with my Kindle.  It was nice. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.