Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Bubbles, bubbles, bubbles.......

Love the life you live,
live the life you love - Bob Marley


This was the first thing I read this morning and its so true.

Fabulous bank Holiday. In fact this whole weekend has been great. A full 8 hours sleep last night! Never heard of for me and without any supplements! I'm shocked, I honestly cant remember the last time I had more than 5 hours sleep so 8 that had to put me in a good mood. Maybe thats the key no work, lovely weather and perfect weekend with my boys. So I just need this everyday :0)

We had planned to go either to Bolsover castle today or Scarborough. However, when we woke and saw it was a lovely day we really wanted to spend the day in the garden with the boys. So a quick nip into town to get BBQ supplies and we were sorted for our perfect Garden day.

First BBQ of the year and by far the best! Lots of play and bubbles which the boys love. I've also managed to catch up on a couple of journals. Looks like I'm a couple of weeks behind, and I really do like to read every journal so this may take a ahile but bear with me :0)

Hope you've all had a lovely day and its been gorgeous for you too. xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.