The cat again

A quick blip tonight, I think she has fallen out with me because I won't let her climb the bedroom curtains. Next she will be laying all over my keyboard, just to annoy me

Went to the dentist today, I was early so did some window shopping to get some ideas for Christmas but there are not many Christmas things in yet. it's all Halloween at the moment.
Anyhow the dentist is retiring I will miss him as he has always been a really good dentist,  very helpful. I needed a couple of small fillings, he was going to do them but then said no make an appointment to see Karen she's the new practice owner it will be nice for you to get to know her. I wished him well and said retirement will go so fast that you will be my age before you know it, so he said that if he was as cheerful and sprightly as me when he reached my age that would do him, Wasn't that a nice thing to say.

I was tired after all the wandering round the shops and fell asleep on the bed when I got home. I do tend to forget my age.

So this was a quick blip. I wish I could have got the earlier one with Tanzy asleep on her cushion and Misty by the side of it with her head on the cushion. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.