Woman Walking

By njoyce06

Meet My Dentist.......

I would like to introduce you to my dentist.   This is Dr Allin.   For the whole week before Halloween,They have themes for each day, so thats a different costume for each day.  In the extras you will meet the other members.
    The first extra is the front desk greeters and insurance.   
The second extra is the  Dental Hygienist.    The third extra is the Dental Assistant to the dentist..  I have to go back tomorrow for a root canal now.  X-rays showed that the nerve is dying in the tooth and has a good chance of abscessing.    A root canal will save the tooth.

    So now I am contemplating a costume for tomorrow.  Since I was invited to join in with fun, I am going to make the most and best of the day.  
         You have an idea of why I love going to dentist and the fun ,compassion, and caring that is found there.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.