Food, new client long call with an old friend

I had to get up early for my 8 am call - and guess what I an still struggling!
I just made it and at 10 am I had another call regarding the second step of the digital boost grant.
It was not very fruitful as I really do not need help with choosing a new lap top :) - or a website review ....
Let's see he said he will refer me to a team that actually can help me with marketing ... 

Then I had a wonderful call with Sarah - a lovely lady who will most likely book a brand shoot with me for spring in Kent.
I think she will be a wonderful match 

I finalised Jo's photos and send them to her, then went out to get some sunshine and a bite to eat at Pulp.

Back home I sorted my hard drive, then Jan phoned from Zürich and we were chatting until way past midnight :)
He has sold his café and will take an extended time off mainly in Spain - and he so deserves that!

Tomorrow I will take things easy!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.