Adult

No surprise vegetables today, or tales of travelling woe. I had a day working from home, making the most of Himself being out on a training course, where the most exciting thing was saying hello to my local Evri driver as he dropped something off. He's a lovely man, and works very hard. I always make sure I send the feedback in for him, it makes a difference to the drivers.

It's been wierdly warm today as well. 18 or 19 degrees all day really. We can't deny the climate is changing that's for sure.  It's going to feel mighty chilly when the jet stream moves in a couple of weeks.

Veggie curry from a couple of weeks ago (frozen, and yes, also defrosted) for dinner with some fresh naan breads from a local shop. I'm emptying the freezer ready for a trip to Costco next week to stock up on healthy, adult appropriate foods like chicken nuggets and frozen chips.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.