It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Sun Floating......

Oh Gawd another SP ....but Im clean out of victims!
I like to try my hand at everything to do with photography and this is another Ive been wanting to try but although my dog is clever he couldnt pose like this lol

My other half is still in shock that he let me put his portrait up here on blip....which by the way is still on one of the favourites pages :-)

So its been a very hot day here today and I wanted to try different clothes on etc....but my time schedule does not allow a wardrobe change!
However ...My Diesel was looking at me in a strange way as if to say ...What on earth is she up to now?...
The joys of being a pet to a photography nut I suppose :-)
Its not perfect but its not too bad either ....
I await your opinions....
TTFN
Draco x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.