Confused

Morning Glories are called that because they flower on the morning and then start to close. I ‘m not sure if the main flower was blue and it’s turning pink or whether it was a mixture.

It’s been an odd day as the car has had its MOT and service. The garage is a 30 minute drive away so I’ve driven the car there and come back with a loan car and then I’ve driven back to collect it. Everything is ok except for my bank account.

I’m helping a friend organise her husband’s funeral. She needed photos for the order of service. I’ve been looking through mine and sent any that might be appropriate. And of course - there were more tears. He was such amazing person. Such a large personality. It just doesn’t seem possible. And of course I always remember David’s sudden passing.

Hug your loved ones.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.