Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Time never stops

Been gardening all day today, enjoying the welcome sunshine.

There was a small matter of an important football match in the middle of the day live on Sky - the gardening before was to keep me busy to take my mind off it, and the gardening afterwards was to keep me busy to take my mind off it.

Ah well, no disappointing trip to Wembley this year - I'm a few hundred quid up in that case
:-D

Time to stop now though - but do I keep the rough, manly hands or annoy myself and succumb to applying some moisturiser?



We had loads of visitors today too, which was brilliant. They started with mattg for lunch, followed by Wendy/Adam/Kids - a family we've not seen in two years (thought it had only been one!) - and then Tom and Emma. He's been in the States for a while (and taking some fantastic blips), and going back imminently, so ace to see them too.

I had to use Blip to see that it had in fact been nearly two years since seeing Wendy and her family, and was quite surprised by the appropriateness of what I had written then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.