Don't jump

This is Parachute Paul, my Lego parachute (!) man. It does seem odd that they'd release a man dressed in quite feminine colours intended to jump out of a plane but that's Lego for you. As is custom he's being pursued by the green monster who has stalked my blips recently.

I actually took offence and asked him why he kept getting in my shots. Apparently he has a website where he tries to get into other peoples pictures. I didn't get the address, I'd imagine its a lot like my journal of late, without the witty insights and occasional pictures of animals.

In other news kev and Pete will soon be joined by a Judge (one I saw on the packet and immediately ordered from ebay), and I may even give Lego Johnny Cash a guitar. Then I need to invent a photo story with a Judge, a Parachuter, a Decorator and Johnny Cash.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.