Possibly the best

By Letters

Torry Coo

Fab weekend weather wise.
Saw some dolphins at Aberdeen harbour on Saturday plus had lots of walks around the shire. Forvie Nature Reserve, Lochinch Farm and of course the Torry Coo.

Having blipped just after midnight on Saturday I can't show you the Torry Coo since we blippers are restricted to just the one blip per day due to environmental restrictions. I can however assure you that it's a visual treat! Red at the top with a concrete base and two large udder like tanks below. Will try to include it in a future blip or perhaps write it up on my blog.

Today I was at home and unable to get out much. These cows kindly agreed to come by and pose for the camera.

Believe it or not this is my kitchen. The cow on the extreme right is called James and is operating the remote with his chin. I am the one just right of centre with the limp.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.