maureen482

By maureen482

DANCING IN THE RAIN........FLOWER FRIDAY.

Thank you all for your comments on my post yesterday. Tony’s feeling much better today and pleased his cataract operation is over. After the operation the nurse rang me on my mobile four times to go and pick Tony up. I’d sat in the car for three hours reading my magazines.  Unfortunately I’d taken my earring aids out and nodded off to sleep. The next thing Tony was tapping on the car window lol. Anyway he’s forgiven me now and I’ll make him a chocolate cake to make up for it.
 
 My blip for today is the last of the roses in the garden. Thank you to BikerBear for the Flower Friday challenge. My extra is a photo of a Kite drinking out of the water but in the field opposite where I live. It isn’t very sharp but the best I can do. If I get closer they fly away. But it’s lovely to see them, they come down every day for a drink. I hope you all have a lovely Friday it’s raining where we are. Take care everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.