Bouquet

And a lazy Flower Friday image! I do have an excuse, I woke up at 04.15am this morning!  So rather than toss and turn I got up made a mug of coffee and made myself comfy in the massage chair in front of the tv in the dining room. And while I eventually managed to get a bit more time in the chair, fitbit is telling me I have only had 4hr 27mins of sleep :-(

However I did my Aerobics class this morning, followed by coffee and chat, home for lunch before going into town for my hair appointment. After which I popped into M&S to order a coat. This is where I saw the flowers, on a display of Halloween products, so Blip done ;-)

Thank you for dropping by and for your comments and rewards. Have a wonderful weekend. Take care and stay safe :-) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.