Evicted!

I have also backblipped yesterday's The grass is always greener ..... hope you will have a look ... thanks to those who already have :-)

As the rain cleared & the sun came out I decided to cut back the second Lavender ..... one more to go!

Unfortunately while doing so I evicted several Plume Moths ..... oops!

Hopefully they will settle back in what's left of the Lavender!

This one is a Common Plume Moth .... not sure if they all were as this was the only one I got a close view of.

Managed to get a reasonable (ish) photo of this one ....... it had settled in a dim corner but I wanted to blip it as it is not often I see one :-)

I also had the company of two Red Admiral butterflies again ..... what a treat to still see them ..... have added one as an Extra :-)

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend .... stay safe :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.