My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Busy Lizzies

Today I had an appointment at the Hospital for Physio & this is where I saw this big pot of Busy Lizzies.
My Physio was very happy with my progress, but things are still not right; he got me doing an exercise that my left arm found fairly easy & my right arm wouldn't do it at all; so that's my job to concentrate on for the next month.
Once I left I popped into Bluebell Dreams, a shop in between the Hospital & Town; the lady there gave me a big hug & chatted away about the loss of her family dog. I began to feel light headed, so she got me sitting down & gave me a cuppa. A lovely shop if you ever can visit please do.
After my cuppa I left to go into town to pick up a few bits before heading off to do the shopping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.