Clocks

I wanted to get a couple of bunches of the chrysanthemums from the local grower to take to my mother in law tomorrow and as I was passing a front garden, I did a double take as I noticed all these clocks on the house.
The afternoon looked as though it was turning out very pleasant so we took the car into Exmouth and walked along to Lympstone. I had wanted to practise my bird ID wading skills but I knew it was low tide and the birds were too far out. Never mind, we had a nice walk in the sunshine. Later, I had arranged for a lady who is organising a local jumble sale to pick up some items that I have been clearing out. I have some more room in my kitchen cupboards and spare space upstairs. An interesting section on Westonbirt arboretum on Gardener’s world this evening. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.